Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Official Reviews for Flowers on the Cobbles

At Flowers on the Cobbles we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

They are worth it nice one

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2021

I ordered a basket arrangement as an Easter gift for my Grandma. Helen was very helpful and accommodating and the flowers were stunning (the photo in the delivery email didn't do them justice). They made my 99-year-old Grandma's day. Thank you!

5/5

Gwen - D2f Review

5th Apr, 2021

My parents were thrilled with their Easter bouquet,the colours were perfect, the flowers in excellent condition, I will definitly use FLOWERS ON THE COBBLES again.Highly reccomended.

5/5

Mrs Ferguson - D2f Review

4th Apr, 2021

Gorgeous flowers delivered on time and very well received

5/5

Scott - D2f Review

3rd Apr, 2021

flowers were beautiful, on time, lasted ages, and the florist dealt with a personal request easily, communication was faultless, highly recommended

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2021

Thank you so much, the pot looks lovely and I'm sure will be stunning when in full bloom! Excellent service and very smooth transition from ordering to being delivered! Thank you!

5/5

Wendy - D2f Review

27th Mar, 2021

Very pleased with the floral gift I ordered. The florist was very pleasant to deal with, extremely helpful and interpreted my brief perfectly.

5/5

Ann - D2f Review

25th Mar, 2021

Always really happy with flowers from Flowers on the Cobbles, they put together a beautiful selection for a mother's day bunch and my mum was thrilled with them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2021

These flowers are amazing the picture does not do them justice. Excellent ladies to talk to and yes we will order again this time in happier circumstances for my daughters wedding

5/5

Stuart - D2f Review

24th Mar, 2021

Amazing service, friendly and the flowers are beautiful will always use this florist!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021