Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Official Reviews for Flowers on the Cobbles

At Flowers on the Cobbles we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Lovely arrangement delivered promptly. Thank you.

5/5

- D2f Review

12th Oct, 2021

The flowers exceeded my expectations and were perfect. This florist was brilliant.

5/5

- D2f Review

28th Sep, 2021

Hi , Loved the flowers you send , however the container or the flowers were nothing like the ones I ordered. Thanks for doing it at short notice though.

4/5

Sally - D2f Review

27th Sep, 2021

Beautiful bouquet arrived in perfect time, great service, would recommend to anyone who wants to send flowers to a loved one

5/5

Joyce - D2f Review

24th Sep, 2021

Always a great service from the team at Flowers on the Cobbles

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2021

Beautiful!! Ordered these by telephone from Northern Ireland and the lady was very helpful and reassuring which I really appreciated. ????

5/5

- D2f Review

18th Sep, 2021

My fab bouquet ???? Thank you ????

5/5

Ingrid - D2f Review

17th Sep, 2021

Very efficient faultless service. The flowers are magnificent. The provision of two photographs of the flowers, that I can verify are indeed the flowers sent, is a great touch.

5/5

Mr Jevon - D2f Review

11th Sep, 2021

Great service and beautiful flowers from Flowers on the Cobbles, Sandbach as always. Thank you

5/5

Alison - D2f Review

3rd Sep, 2021

Always brilliant service, and flowers

5/5

- D2f Review

28th Aug, 2021