Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Official Reviews for Flowers on the Cobbles

At Flowers on the Cobbles we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I have used this florist several times before. Always excellent and helpful service

5/5

Diane - D2f Review

25th Aug, 2020

Very happy with the flowers that were deliverd today thank you

5/5

Mrs Booth - D2f Review

21st Aug, 2020

Exactly what we requested (although this was never in doubt!). Thank you so much!

5/5

Kerry - D2f Review

17th Aug, 2020

Thank you for sending the flowers to our friends - they were delighted with them. Also, thank you for the photograph, we were very pleased with the service we received and will use the shop again.

5/5

Mrs Mrs - D2f Review

16th Aug, 2020

Flowers on the Cobbles are friendly, helpful and efficient. I had no idea what to order for a funeral but they made an excellent choice for me and my friends were very pleased with the bouquet. They made the process effortless. Recommended.

5/5

Allister - D2f Review

15th Aug, 2020

Beautiful bouquet and excellent service. Thank you

5/5

Mrs K - D2f Review

15th Aug, 2020

Beautiful delivery delivered to my mum for her birthday! The mix of flowers in the bouquet were lovely and my mum was made up with receiving her surprise delivery! Such a simple process ordering online and so happy I could support local business! Thank you so much!

5/5

Miss Hirst - D2f Review

14th Aug, 2020

Absolutely STUNNING flowers and fantastic online service and delivery. Would highly recommend. Thank you for fantastic service.

5/5

Miss Whalley - D2f Review

14th Aug, 2020

Fantastic quick service and beautiful flowers. Thank you!

5/5

Mr Green - D2f Review

14th Aug, 2020

Florist I spoke too was lovely , flowers look beautiful exactly what I wanted.. Would highly recommend and use again

5/5

Angela - D2f Review

7th Aug, 2020