Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Official Reviews for Flowers on the Cobbles

At Flowers on the Cobbles we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Lovely flower arrangement. The delivery service was very quick.

5/5

Miss Bettany - D2f Review

25th Jul, 2021

Excellent thanks great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jul, 2021

Beautiful Flowers as always from a wonderful and highly recommended florist.. Thank-you Helen :-)

5/5

Becky - D2f Review

16th Jul, 2021

Beautiful birthday flowers from a wonderful local highly recommended florist.. Thank-you

5/5

Becky - D2f Review

16th Jul, 2021

we were really pleased with the service we was given and my daughter said the flowers were beautiful

5/5

- D2f Review

8th Jul, 2021

Lovely flowers, great selection and very fresh. My mum was thrilled with them.

5/5

Mrs Davis - D2f Review

7th Jul, 2021

Very friendly florist, prepared to go to isolated location to deliver flowers if necessary. Recipients delighted and sent photo of arrangement, which looked great!

5/5

- D2f Review

5th Jul, 2021

Beautiful summer bouquet of flowers , just what I asked for and with the additional special white rose, thank you again.

5/5

Scott - D2f Review

3rd Jul, 2021

Beautiful bouquet - as always ????

5/5

Ingrid - D2f Review

25th Jun, 2021

Although they tried to still deliver despite my recipient being unexpectedly out they were brusque on the phone with us both and ignored my colour request.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jun, 2021