Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Official Reviews for Flowers on the Cobbles

At Flowers on the Cobbles we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Flowers for a relatives funeral delivered on time and looking beautiful. Flowers on the Cobbles went out of their way to make sure the flowers arrived on time even in extreme weather conditions. We always choose Flowers on the Cobbles, an amazing team that always deliver!

5/5

Matt - D2f Review

29th Dec, 2020

Thank you for a great service- beautiful flowers and top class delivery.

5/5

Mrs Bennett - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2020

Lovely flowers. Excellent service. Thank you.

5/5

Mr Pearson - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2020

Mum loved these xmassy flowers & I loved that I could view online the arrangement you chose. Beautiful. Thank-you x

5/5

Mrs Stevens - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2020

We have had several bouquets from this wonderful homey store and have been delighted every single time. Can??????t recommend them enough!

5/5

Colin - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2020

lovely as always xx

5/5

Mrs Minshall - D2f Review

21st Dec, 2020

Brilliant service, beautiful flowers, thank you so much.

5/5

Mrs Fern - D2f Review

19th Dec, 2020

Called from Canada after looking* for nearest florist to Sandbach. staff very pleasant and helpful and easy to deal with. Recieved photo from the recipients who were delighted with the order.. I will definitely use them again to service this area. Merry Christmas and many thanks to you all.

5/5

Ann - D2f Review

19th Dec, 2020

Absolutely beautiful flowers. Florist listened to what we wanted and delivered at the time stated. Perfect

5/5

Yvonne - D2f Review

17th Dec, 2020

The lady on the phone was so lovely and helpful as I???m not the best at picking flowers. I rang very last minute and made my order and they still managed to deliver on the same day. I would highly recommend flowers on the cobbles. ????

5/5

Zoe - D2f Review

15th Dec, 2020