Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Official Reviews for Flowers on the Cobbles

At Flowers on the Cobbles we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Good friendly service and price, quality of flowers and presentation,delivered at the arranged time.

5/5

Peter - D2f Review

27th Oct, 2018

Thank you for the beautiful flowers you delivered to our work colleague, she loved them. Thank you Helen Walker APS Produce - Middlewich Cheshire

5/5

Helen - D2f Review

22nd Oct, 2018

Beautiful flowers with excellent quick service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Sep, 2018

Perfect selection of flowers, beautifully arranged, and sent me photos of the flowers so I could see what I was sending.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Sep, 2018

Ordered same day at 0800 and delivered by 1300. Perfect for the occasion and could not be faulted.

5/5

Mr Martin - D2f Review

17th Sep, 2018

Great flowers looked better than the picture

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Sep, 2018

One of the nicest flower displays we can remember ever having had. Very professional. Sincere thanks to all involved.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Aug, 2018

When it comes to delivering smiles Flowers on the cobbles delivers Beautiful basket for an extra special lady

5/5

Ms Chadwick - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2018

Price was very competitive and flowers delivered same day within 2 hours of order...what could be better!!

5/5

Mr Barratt - D2f Review

6th Jan, 2018

The flowers looked beautiful , and very happy with everything, thank you Flowers on the cobbles.

5/5

Mr Jones - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2017