Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Official Reviews for Flowers on the Cobbles

At Flowers on the Cobbles we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service and communication. Beautiful pictures of flowers sent. Thank you and look forward to using your service again ??????????????????????????????

5/5

Sue - D2f Review

22nd Jan, 2021

friendly, speedy, efficient service

5/5

Mrs Mrs - D2f Review

21st Jan, 2021

Flowers fantastic. Great service. Thank you

5/5

Mr Bloor - D2f Review

16th Jan, 2021

Easy transaction and flowers look great. Thank you!

5/5

Mr Thompson - D2f Review

16th Jan, 2021

I ordered the flowers on line from Turkey to be delivered to my cousin in sandbach .they were as the picture .so fresh and beautiful and order and delievred same Day thank you Flowers on The cobbles excellent service .Highly Recommend

5/5

Lynne - D2f Review

14th Jan, 2021

Lovely fresh flowers my mum was delighted with them. Lovely friendly service. Would highly recommend Flowers on the Cobbles . Thank you Helen xx

5/5

Sandra - D2f Review

14th Jan, 2021

Great friendly service, will recommend. Flowers looked great especially in these difficult time. Message correct and requests achieved. Brilliant . Delivery on time. Jane Cooper

5/5

Jane - D2f Review

14th Jan, 2021

First rate service and gorgeous flowers

5/5

Ellie - D2f Review

14th Jan, 2021

Friendly, efficient service. Beautiful flowers. Will definitely use this service again in the future.

5/5

Cheryl - D2f Review

10th Jan, 2021

Lovely flowers

5/5

Mrs Webb - D2f Review

8th Jan, 2021